top of page

My Guinness World Record attempt.


So this is a slightly unconventional post, as it's not about anything related to my professional career, but rather one of my many hobbies, penspinning. Last weekend I attempted to beat a Guinness World Record in the fastest fingerpass - remember Boris Grishenko from the movie GoldenEye? Fingerpass is a slightly more difficult version of what he was doing with his pen. Curious about how well I did? I certainly hope so... :). Well, in order to find out, you'll have to watch this pretty cool video (made by Sławek Jóźwik and Paweł Iwaniuk - many many thanks to both of them).

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page